Our Public Officials pgs.1-10
Kinston Free Press Industrial Issue:

Click on each photo to see a larger version.     


Hon. Furnifold M. Simmons

Hon. Lee S. Overman

Hon. David L. Ward

Hon. Claude Kitchen

Hon. W. L. Arendell

Hon. George Turner

Dr. Henry Tull

John C. Davis

A. T. Dawson

William Parker Gilbert

Simeon Wooten

William D. Suggs

Plato Collins

John Henry Dawson

Joseph Park Nunn

 Back to Industrial Issue  


LINKING TO "OLD DOBBERS" We appreciate your desire to link to the Old Dobbers site. Linking to Old Dobbers is welcome, but duplication of this Website is prohibited without written permission. Permission to link to Old Dobbers is granted if you use a direct link to the Old Dobbers index page rather than links to individual pages, using the following link http://olddobbers.net

Old Dobbers is managed by Martha Mewborn Marble

Old Dobbers Webmaster Guy Potts

1999 - Forward - Entire Old Dobbers Website

Many of the graphics on Old Dobbers are provided by
Art By Cheryl .com